Posted in love, poetry, puisi, puitis, Uncategorized

Would you?

Time didn’t do justice on my feelings. When I think it’s already gone, I saw you, then it came back like it’s never gone.

And even though you were so far

I still chase you then

For you making me feel this way

Like no other

And again when I look into your eyes

There is softness in them

Wondering what could have happen

If we turn back the time

And met for the second time

Would I still love you the same?

Would you still love me the same?

Author:

I'm just a girl that have an active imagination about love, hope and friendship. Miracle can happens as long as you believe and have faith. I like writing and i want to be a writer. Currently, i'm an author on https://www.fanfiction.net/u/2235435/Little-Hazzel you can check my story on that site. So, wants to know about me more? be my friend ;)

Leave a comment